The AbbottWMM Elite series features the world’s greatest marathon athletes competing for the annual title of series champion

Series standings

Find out who finished top of the AbbottWMM Series XIV Leaderboard.

World Championship winners plate
Eliud Kipchoge crosses finish line Berlin

How it works

Learn more about the scoring systems for the able-bodied and wheelchair athlete series’.


CURRENT champions

Find out more about our current champions and look back at the athletes who have taken home the title since the series began. Click here to see past champions.